LeRoy Neiman Center for Print Studies at Columbia University



Artists Represented

David Altmejd

Gregory Amenoff

Ghada Amer

Polly Apfelbaum

Sanford Biggers

Cecily Brown

Ernesto Caivano

William Cordova

Mark Dion

Yun Fei-Ji

Eric Fischl

Lee Friedlander

Barnaby Furnas

Ellen Gallagher

Dylan Graham

Valerie Hammond

Trenton Doyle Hancock

Jasper Johns

Michael Joo

Dr. Lakra

Nicola Lopez

Jonas Mekas

Shirin Neshat

Dana Schutz

Arlene Shechet

Dasha Shishkin

Shahzia Sikander

Kiki Smith

Sarah Sze

Rirkrit Tiravanija

Tomas Vu

John Walker

Kara Walker

Paula Wilson

Terry Winters

Craig Zammiello

The LeRoy Neiman Center for Print Studies at Columbia University was founded by a generous endowment from LeRoy and Janet Neiman in 1996 to promote printmaking through education, production and exhibition of prints. The Center provides students as well as established artists a rich environment to investigate and produce images through a myriad of printmaking techniques that include intaglio, lithography, screenprint, relief, photography, and digital imaging.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

phone: +1 212-674-6095    email: office@ifpda.org