Leslie Sacks Gallery



Artists Represented

Derrick Adams

Georges Braque


Chuck Close

Will Cotton

Willem de Kooning

Richard Diebenkorn

Jim Dine

Spencer Finch

Sam Francis

Helen Frankenthaler

Joe Goode

Charles Christopher Hill

Damien Hirst

David Hockney

Howard Hodgkin

Jasper Johns

Anish Kapoor

Alex Katz

Ellsworth Kelly

Ronald B. Brooks Kitaj

Roy Lichtenstein

Nicola Lopez

Robert Motherwell

Raymond Pettibon

Pablo Picasso

Robert Rauschenberg

James Rosenquist

Ed Ruscha

Sean Scully

Frank Stella

Donald Sultan

Wayne Thiebaud

Manolo Valdes

Andy Warhol

Jonas Wood

Leslie J. Sacks established his first gallery, Les Art International in Johannesburg, South Africa, in 1981. Upon emigrating to the United States, he opened Leslie Sacks Fine Art in Los Angeles in 1992, which became an important American venue specializing in fine art editions and rare works on paper by Modern, Post-War and Contemporary American and European masters. Leslie Sacks passed away in 2013, but with over three-decades in the art world, his legacy lives on through the gallery, now known as Leslie Sacks Gallery. Built on a venerable history and reputation, the gallery continues its distinguished exhibition program of significant international contemporary artists and an unrivaled inventory of Post-War and Contemporary works on paper and editions.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

phone: +1 212-674-6095    email: office@ifpda.org